Bookmarks- Andhra Pradesh Government Departments and Agencies
Andhra Pradesh Government Departments

Chief Minister Chief Minister's Information System
Right to Information Act Supporting System
Archeology and Museums
Consumer Affairs, Civil Supplies
Crime Investigation
General Administration
Health, Medical and Family Welfare
Information Technology and Communication
Irrigation and Command Area Development
Public Enterprises
Rain Shadow Area Development
Registrar of Co-operative Societies
Rural Development
Roads and Bridges
Tribal Welfare
Women Development, Child Development

Other organisations, Institutions, Agencies, Services, Topics

A. P. Census
A. P. Electricity Regulatory Commission
Andhra Pradesh Infrastructure
Andhra Pradesh Online
A. P. One
A. P. Pollution Control Board
A. P. Revenue Reforms Committee
A. P. State Council for Higher Education
A. P. Technology Development and Promotion Centre
A. P. Technology Services
A. P. Vaidya Vidhana Parishad (Health facilities)
Board of Intermediate Education
Budget 2003-04
Centre for Good Governance
CARD-- Computer aided Administration of Registration Dept
Cyberabad Metropolitan Police
Ejustice Portal
Employees Cenus
Environment Protection Training and Research Institute
GISTNIC- Tourism Information
Janmabhoomi Information System
NIC of AP State Unit
Minorities Finance Corporation
Overseas Manpower Company
Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh
State Board for Technical Education and Training
State Dam Safety Organisation
STP Hyderabad
Water Conservation Mission
Value Added Tax
Velugu-- Rural Poverty Elimination Programme

Legislative Assembly
High Court
High Court Judgement Information System
State Information Commission (APIC)
Public Sservice Commission (APPSC)
State Election Commission

Public Sector Undertakings

A. P. Forest Development Corporation
A. P. Generation Corporation
A. P. Housing Board
A. P. Industrial and Technical Consultancy Organisation
A. P. Industrial Infrastructure Corporation
A. P. Handicrafts Development Corporation
A. P. Marketing Federation
A. P. Road Development Corporation
A. P. State Election Commission
A. P. State Industrial Development Corporation
A. P. State Warehousing Corporation
A. P. Technology Services Ltd.
A. P. Technology Development and Promotion Centre
A. P. Tourism Development Corporation
Nizam Sugars
Singareni Collieries Company Limited (SCCL)
Software Technology Parks of India (Hyderabad)
Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Export Processing Zone

Districts/ Municipalities:

Warangal District
Hyderabad Traffic Police
Hyderabd Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board
Hyderabd Uurban Development Authority (HUDA)
Municipal Corporation of Guntur
Municipal Corporation of Hyderabad
Municipal Corporation of Vijayawada
TWINS- Twin Cities Network Services
Vizhakhapatnam Uurban Development Authority (VUDA)
West Godavari Rural Eseva

Educational institutitons

Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University
Administrative Staff College of India
A. P. State Institute of Telugu (Telugu Academy)
Centre for Economics and Social Studies
Department of Electronics and Communications - Andhra University
IIIT, Hyderabad Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Open University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
Kakatiya University
MSIT Program (Master of Science in Information Technology)
National Institute of Agricultural Extn. Management
Osmania University
Regional Engineering College,Warangal
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy
State Institute of Education Technology
University of Hyderabad

A few of the above sites may have ceased to exist or become temporarily inaccessible. Broken links are removed only if they are inaccessible for a long time.

Custom Search
Expert-Eyes (Roy's Home Page) CyberJournalist (Resources for Journalists)